I don't have motivation to do a lot... I just don't. I'm scared to do a lot.
But I can't dwell on that, I've decided instead of putting it off till tomorrow, whatever "it" is. I'm going to do it today.. right now. no excuses, no I'm too tired. It just has to happen.
I have to find that motivation somewhere.. if it's putting signs up such as "I'm not getting in the damn bed" then I will (and have). I just have to do something else.... which brings me to my next point, I have nothing to do.. I'm taking one class right now in June, in Montevallo with very few friends in town. I need a hobby. or something.
I hate being alone. I really do. I wish I could be around someone pretty much 24/7. But right now I'm spending a lot of time alone... and boy, do I hate hate hate it!
That's something else that's holding me back.. being alone, and being ok with doing stuff alone. Like working out... I would rather not go at all to the gym, then work out alone. :/ however, at this juncture of my life.. I find myself doing stuff alone, so I WILL go to the gym alone, I will walk to class alone, I will study alone, eat alone, watch movies alone. and learn to be.... semi ok with it.
So... I'm going to be motivated... and wait till it clicks that I want to actually do this stuff, instead of complaining when I do stuff... whatever stuff equals.
I'm going to push myself harder to get better at writing, and figure out what descriptive statistic is.. and study in my class.
I'm not going to take a nap after class, and then lay in bed till dinner time. as horrible as this sounds, I'm going to have to do it.
So the question is... what should my hobby be?? I can't paint, or draw, or sing, or play an instrument.
I want to do something outside... like Volleyball, or I could twirl again.. if you want to play volleyball with me, let me know. :)
Waiting for the click.


